Middle School Leadership team

Photo Above: Maggie Myer, Benjamin Carey and Samuel Bourke being presented with their Middle School Leader awards at Assembly. Darcy Noller was absent on this day.

This term we were very pleased to announce four new leaders to join the Middle School Leadership team.  Year 8 students were invited to submit their application which detailed how they measured up to the College’s five core values of Spirit, Tenacity, Authenticity, Excellence and Respect and how they could positively impact change within the College.  Applicants were also interviewed by senior staff to talk through and present their ideas in person.

Congratulations to Darcy Noller, Samuel Bourke, Maggie Myer and Benjamin Carey who were presented with their leadership badges at the last Assembly.  These students will now lead our Middle School alongside Adam Stephenson, Oliver Seibel, Halle Rooney, Lauren McAdam, Alyxis McDonald and Isabelle Twidale.