JAM Notices

Book Week
Book Week is 20th-24th August. This year the theme is Find Your Treasure. A parade will be held on 24th August and we encourage Prep to Year 6 students to dress to this theme.
Friendly Reminder Junior School Pick Up and Drop off Procedure
Junior school students are to be dropped off no earlier than 8.15am which is when a teacher commences their duty in both the Prep and Junior School area. Junior School students are to be collected from their classroom at 3.10pm. If they are not collected in the classroom, the Junior School teachers will take them to the Prep playground area where they will sit on the benches waiting to be collected.Monday 23 July
09:00-15:00 Shell Questacon Science Circus

Tuesday 24 July
Schools Hockey Cup – Girls
15:30 Cattle Club
 
Wednesday 25 July
DD Trials 10-12 Years Girls Rugby League, Toowoomba
Thursday 26 July
10:45-11:30 Bush Kids Fun Friends Programme – Year 2
11:30-12:15 Bush Kids Friends for Life Programme – Year 4
15:30 Cattle Club
 
Friday 27 July
Pre-Carnival Event 10 -12 year old 1500m. Nominations to Mr Bradbury by Wednesday 25th July as per his SEQTA message.
Upcoming Events
Monday 30 July – JAM Athletics Carnival
Friday 7 September – Grandparents Day
Sunday 7 to Saturday 13 October – Year 6 Canberra Tour
Friday 3 August – Prep Open Morning